First Thursdays of each Month, 5 – 7 PM

Fleisher Art Memorial
719 Catherine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147-2811

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Start Time: 
5:00pm
End Time: 
7:00pm